The Arizona Senate Republican Caucus announced they are holding a Senate Hearing on the election audit in Maricopa County on Thursday. The live stream is to begin at 10am MST (12pm EST, 9am PST).

Here’s another feed just in case the Fascists at YouTube take down the feed on their platform…

Doug Logan, the CEO of the election auditor Cyber Ninjas, is scheduled to appear at the hearing.

Could not load the poll.

The Senate republicans released the following statement:

Senate Hearing on election audit in Maricopa County

WHAT: Senate Hearing on the progress of the election audit in Maricopa County. Senate is open to the public and media outlets. There is limited seating, but anyone can watch live on the link provided below. There will be no public testimony.

WHO: Senator Karen Fann

Senate President

 

Senator Warren Petersen

Chairman, Senate Committee on Judiciary

 

Ken Bennett

Senate Liaison

 

Doug Logan

Cyber Ninjas

 

Ben Cotton

CyFIR

WHEN: Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 10 am MST

WHERE: Live streamed at https://www.azleg.gov/liveproceedings